Pallet stacking

I do grocery picks A LOT.

I have to stack freight on pallets a lot at work so I have a way in my mind about how it should go.  I do grocery most of the time and this is the base for aisle 6/7 (pasta/spaghetti sauce/canned vegetables).  Got big rectangles for stuff like ragu sauce cases, smaller for vegetables, longer(small and big) for 8 case quantity sauce/applesauce/longer pasta boxes.

Then it’s just building on top of that and interlocking near the top to pass to ever so sacred bump test.

Leave a Reply

